We just recovered from a great Crafstravaganza. There are a few reasons why I love this show: 1) There are always new fun vendors each fair 2) The fair is held at the Minnesota State Fairgrounds and the building is beautiful 3) The Spring show is always held on Mother’s Day weekend. It was pretty fun to pick out shoppers and their Moms.

Crafstravaganza

It was a little chilly on Saturday but the sun was shining and there were many happy shoppers out and about. We tried a little bit of a new setup with our table for this show and we thought it went well. Jonny wore his neat denim tie that we got from A&D at the Unglued Craft Show back in February.

FlorenceOliver

Our table neighbor Florence Oliver has such a cute table display! My favorite thing that I saw at the show was actually this little metal refrigerator toy she displays her magnets in. Adorable stuff.

KylieParry

A new vendor that I met at this show was over at Kylie Parry Studios where I found some interesting ceramic beads. So many jewelers use mass produced beads, I think it is really special to find handmade items like this.

Marisol

Unfortunetly neither of our Moms could be present at the Craftstravaganza show, but I did buy this for my Mom: Dog Soap from Mirasol Farm. My Mom swears by this soap for her pup and it smells awesome!

Thanks again to everyone involved with the Craftstravaganza Show!

